Skip to main content

Staff/Faculty

Administration

Dr. Michael Sciacca

Principal
msciacca@nmusd.us

Heidi McDowell

Assistant Principal
hmcdowell@nmusd.us

Jennifer Fox

Assistant Principal
jfox@nmusd.us

Electives Department
Name Email Subject
Ehrlinger, Michael mehrlinger@nmusd.us Art
Grenier, Sarah sgrenier@nmusd.us Music
Maille, Mignonne mmaille@nmusd.us French, Spanish
Metcalf, Todd tmetcalf@nmusd.us Robotics
Tucker, Todd (department chair) ttucker@nmusd.us Life Skills
Physical Education Department
Name Email Grade Level
Anderson, Chris (department chair) cmanderson@nmusd.us 7, 8
Fuschetti, Joey jfuschetti@nmusd.us 7
Halperin, Katie (department chair) khalperin@nmusd.us 7, 8
Kaczynski, Steve skaczynski@nmusd.us 8
Rush, Kari krush@nmusd.us 7, 8, yoga
Student Services

Tracie Cagen
Seventh grade counselor
tcagen@nmusd.us

Kristie Robertson
Eighth grade counselor
krobertson@nmusd.us

Fran Brock
Nurse
fbrock@nmusd.us

Ilse Taborga
School community facilitator
itaborga@nmusd.us

Veronique McCarthy
School psychologist
vmccarthy@nmusd.us

Administrative Support

Rhonda Webber
Office manager
rwebber@nmusd.us

Maria Sierra
Bilingual office assistant
msierra@nmusd.us

April Erazo de Jesus
Bilingual office assistant
aerazodejesus@nmusd.us

Sharon DeVera
Attendance
sdevera@nmusd.us

Sothea Kau
Registrar
skau@nmusd.us

Eva Orozco
Administrative assistant
eorozco@nmusd.us

Michelle Fryer
ASB/accounting
mfryer@nmusd.us

Frank Gamboa
Security
fgamboa@nmusd.us

2018-2019 Ensign Staff

Ensign staff in front of our new mural